Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Altamonte Springs

5 rating

Been to several sportclips in orlando. Have to say Sami G. Did a fantastic job will definitely be returning!

5 rating

I love this place! Sam is the best. She always listens to what I want and delivers.

5 rating

Jasmine does a great job. Both times she has cut my hair.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Gage B. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Been to several sportclips in orlando. Have to say Sami G. Did a fantastic job will definitely be r"

5
Barbara E. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I love this place! Sam is the best. She always listens to what I want and delivers."

5
Benjamin G. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Jasmine does a great job. Both times she has cut my hair."

5
Matthew A. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Everyone who works at this location is very friendly and they are a pleasure to do business with."

5
Tom H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Have been at Sports Clips Altamonte Springs for about 3 years - and always a lovely hair cut and pl"

5
Lee A. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Even with the Covid-19 restrictions the MVP is still worth the little extra."

5
Joshua G. | August 24, 2020 Google

" For the past few years, I go here for my haircuts and continue to do so. Vee is my choice hairstyli"

5
Jeff U. | August 23, 2020 Google

" The barber that cut my hair went to extreme lengths to do a great job. He used an electric razor an"

5
Timothy B. | August 15, 2020 Google

" The staff at Sport Clips is very knowledgeable of various hairstyles for both men and women, as wel"

5
TheAx08 | July 27, 2020 Google

" Request Sami, I always have her do my cut and she never disappoints. Super friendly and always take"