Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Altamonte Springs

1 rating

Does not know how to answer phones useless workers

1 rating

I drove an hour out of my way to come here and the shop was closed you have lost my business for good I will not recommend a single person to this shop.

1 rating

Showed up for a haircut at 4?0pm. CLOSED

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

1
Jonathan S. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Does not know how to answer phones useless workers"

1
Brett F. | July 13, 2021 Google

" I drove an hour out of my way to come here and the shop was closed you have lost my business for go"

1
Peter J. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Showed up for a haircut at 4?0pm. CLOSED"

2
Tiffany M. | July 2, 2021 Google

" I went with my boyfriend today to get his hair cut. He has longer hair and simply wanted it trimmed"

1
Sandra B. | June 15, 2021 Google

" I went to the Altamonte store on Tuesday and Wednesday at 10 am and they were close. No message on "

5
Francisco R. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Nice place. Friendly and happy staff. Good haircut experience for the price. I will be back!"

5
Francisco R. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Nice place. Friendly and happy staff. Good haircut experience for the price."

5
Steven S. | May 21, 2021 Google

" In the seven years I?ve been going to Sports Clips, I have never been let down. All of their locati"

1
Claudia C. | April 23, 2021 Google

" After an estimated wait time of 45 min, waiting well over an hour and then being pulled ?off deck? "

5
Bill H. | April 23, 2021 Google

" I won't get my haircut anywhere else. They listen and give you the haircut you ask for and offer he"