Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Altamonte Springs

5 rating

Another awesome Haircut from Vee!!

5 rating

I love this shop because it is always well-kept and the people are always courteous.

5 rating

For the past few years, I go here for my haircuts and continue to do so. Vee is my choice hairstylist who is always kind, hospitable, and often has great conversation. She knows exactly the way I like my haircut and does a fantastic job each time. During this COVID-19 time period, all the employees at this location appear to be extra cautious and keeping the environment clean and sanitized. I highly recommend this Sport Clips and Vee!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Joe S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Another awesome Haircut from Vee!!"

5
Kevin -. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I love this shop because it is always well-kept and the people are always courteous."

5
Joshua G. | May 23, 2020 Google

" For the past few years, I go here for my haircuts and continue to do so. Vee is my choice hairstyli"

5
Brian D. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Very happy to see that although the Apopka store stayed closed, my favorite stylist Jasmine, moved "

3
Maria S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"No greeting when we arrived. They looked at us and went back to what they were doing. I don't expect"

5
Tom H. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Have been at Sports Clips Altamonte Springs for about 3 years - and always a lovely hair cut and ple"

5
Narciso S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Since I travel for work and may not find a Sport Clips wherever I'm, I end up not getting all the MV"

5
Jose R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"got a nice haircut and didnt have to wait long"

5
John H. | February 10, 2020 Google

"1st time there ever only 2nd haircut in 17yrs but Dee was freakin fantastic shes the best person to "

5
A B. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Tamara is the best stylist at this store! She takes her time and pays attention to the details!"