Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Altamonte Springs

5 rating
  • 11/11/20
  • Christopher M. Google

Just had a haircut done by a wonderful barber. They did a great job and I enjoyed watching ninja warrior. I normally don't like haircuts. But they did a great job.

5 rating

Sami is the most awesome stylist!

5 rating

Linda was great. At altamonte springs location showed her a pic and she gave me the exact haircut

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Christopher M. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Just had a haircut done by a wonderful barber. They did a great job and I enjoyed watching ninja wa"

5
Andre | October 28, 2020 Google

" Sami is the most awesome stylist!"

5
Roy B. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Linda was great. At altamonte springs location showed her a pic and she gave me the exact haircut"

5
Mike H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Have always gotten a good haircut here."

5
Barbara E. | September 17, 2020 Google

" I love this place! Sami is the best. She always listens to what I want and delivers."

5
Gage B. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Been to several sportclips in orlando. Have to say Sami G. Did a fantastic job will definitely be r"

5
Barbara E. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I love this place! Sam is the best. She always listens to what I want and delivers."

5
Benjamin G. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Jasmine does a great job. Both times she has cut my hair."

5
Matthew A. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Everyone who works at this location is very friendly and they are a pleasure to do business with."

5
Tom H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Have been at Sports Clips Altamonte Springs for about 3 years - and always a lovely hair cut and pl"