Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Altamonte Springs

5 rating

Since I travel for work and may not find a Sport Clips wherever I'm, I end up not getting all the MVP Haircut benefits every time I need one. A haircut, shampoo, scalp massage, hot towel, and shoulder massage, all while watching a game!

5 rating

got a nice haircut and didnt have to wait long

5 rating

1st time there ever only 2nd haircut in 17yrs but Dee was freakin fantastic shes the best person to cut my hair. You need a cut go in ask for her get the MVP and be amazed.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Narciso S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Since I travel for work and may not find a Sport Clips wherever I'm, I end up not getting all the MV"

5
Jose R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"got a nice haircut and didnt have to wait long"

5
John H. | February 10, 2020 Google

"1st time there ever only 2nd haircut in 17yrs but Dee was freakin fantastic shes the best person to "

5
A B. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Tamara is the best stylist at this store! She takes her time and pays attention to the details!"

5
Francisco H. | January 20, 2020 Google

"De is wonderful what were you bringing my kids to get their hair done there."

5
Annie E. | January 11, 2020 Google

"We normally go talk another Sport Clips but we happened to be around this location and decided to gi"

5
Chris B. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Great attention to detail in what I wanted for my hair style. The MVP service was great. Even the be"

2
KIM R. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Long wait"

5
Kelly M. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Dee and the rest of their crew are great! Good vibes, great haircut and speedy as heck. Definitely w"

1
Mike M. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Didn't listen to request. Gave an unwanted haircut."