Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Altamonte Springs

4 rating

Always get good service can?t complain.

5 rating

Sami G as usual was great! I have been coming here for a good while and don?t expect to be going anywhere else anytime soon.

5 rating

first time coming here and the ladies did a phenomenal job! great work two thumbs way up! ill be back again

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

4
Rosemary L. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Always get good service can?t complain."

5
Chris S. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Sami G as usual was great! I have been coming here for a good while and don?t expect to be going an"

5
Sicario b. | January 27, 2021 Google

" first time coming here and the ladies did a phenomenal job! great work two thumbs way up! ill be ba"

5
Parker S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Linda was excellent! She knew just how to cut my hair after a good overview discussion. She was fri"

3
Private R. | January 18, 2021 Google

" This location does not enforce the wearing of masks although it is posted all over.hair cut is hit "

5
patrick e. | January 6, 2021 Google

" This place in general is so cool, the staff is amazing especially Sami! The products they used when"

5
Joe T. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Sami was awesome! She took great care of me and my teenage daughter ? we are looking dapper now!!"

4
Contact B. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Great haircut for me and my son..ny wife is very happy. Nice cologne for 29.99 not bad price."

1
Maria D. | December 2, 2020 Google

" The person who treated my son didn't seem to know anything about it, it looked so bad that everyone"

5
Dave C. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Always great! Clean and organized, Sami G is the best! Thanks!"